White Rock Little League Boys 9/10 All-Stars Win District One Championship!

Front row Ty Swavely, Cade Pimentel, Tyler Weiss, Cal Wimer, Ron Terp, Turner Keith. Back Row: Logan Capon, Caden Thornton, Taylor Drake, Jaxson Martines, Lucas Martinez, Rhett VanTiem, James Hollon. Coaches: Randy Drake, Dave Swavely and Paul Terp. Courtesy photo


The White Rock Little League Boys 9/10 All-Stars have won the District One Championship!

They played Los Alamos in a battle for the championship and beat them 14-6. The team now advances to the state tournament in Roswell. 

Their first game will be Saturday, July 20.


ladailypost.com website support locally by OviNuppi Systems