UNM-LA Hosts Phi Theta Kappa Awards Luncheon

The Group from left, Phi Theta Kappa Vice President Jemima Spill, Dr. Mickey Marsee, Grace Willerton, Dr. Sharon Hurley-Johns, Dr. Mary Martucci, Alex Zubelewicz, Elizabeth A. Rademacher and Phi Theta Kappa President Craig One Feather. Photo by Nancy Coombs
UNM-LA News:

The Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society at UNM-Los Alamos held an appreciation luncheon for faculty and staff Wednesday.
More than a dozen faculty and staff members were presented with LoboPaws Awards for exceptional service in promoting student success and therefore making a positive difference in a student’s life. Prizes were donated by the Reel Deal Theater and CB FOX.
Grace-Jemima: Grace Willerton, Student Success Associate and Academic and Career Advisor, was selected by UNM-Los Alamos students as the top Lobopaw award winner. She receives her award from Jemima Spill. Photo by Nancy Coombs