NMFRW Elects Officers at 37th Biennial Convention

The 37th Biennial Convention of the New Mexico Federation of Republican  Women (NMFRW) was held Oct. 18-20 at the Albuquerque Marriott Pyramid. New officers elected for 2014-2015 at the convention include  from left, Jo Mitchell and Delaine Berry (members at large), 2nd Vice President Vickie Kneemeyer, President Krista Edwards, 1st VP JoAnn Johnson, Secretary Frances Fernandes, 3rd VP Geraldine Sanchez and Treasurer JoHanna Cox. Courtesy photo
The Los Alamos delegation attending the 37th biennial Convention include from left, Mary Wilhoit, JoAnn Johnson, Norma Tech, Kelly Benner, Terry Marzili shown here with NFRW President Rae Lynne Chornenky and Elaine Miller. NMFRW will celebrate its 75th anniversary in 2014. Courtesy photo

ladailypost.com website support locally by OviNuppi Systems