Martinez: Enterprise University Fall Virtual Courses Begin Oct. 13

BY LIDDIE MARTINEZ
President, Los Alamos Region
Enterprise Bank & Trust, Member FDIC

We are officially one month into the fall semester of Enterprise University. There are dozens of virtual classes left to sign up for including topics like management and leadership, human resources, marketing and sales, entrepreneurship and much more.

Enterprise Bank & Trust started the Enterprise University program in 2003 as a way for clients and business leaders to come together and learn from one another. Since then, nearly 30,000 professionals have improved their business or their career through our courses.

With 51 courses available this semester, there are many opportunities to expand your business knowledge and your professional network.

Be sure to mark your calendars for these virtual courses—and many more—taught by industry experts throughout the month of October:

  • Influence and Persuasion Skills for Leaders, Oct. 13, 2-3:30 p.m. CDT / 12-1:30 p.m. PDT.
  • Using Donor Motivations for Growth: The New Development Plan, Oct. 19, 10-11:30 a.m. CDT / 8-9:30 a.m. PDT.
  • Planning the Retirement You’ll Want to Live In, Oct. 27,10-11:30 a.m. CDT / 8-9:30 a.m. PDT.
  • Awkward to Awesome: Boost Value and Diversity with Cultural Intelligence, Oct. 28, 10-11:30 a.m. CDT / 8-9:30 a.m. PDT.

Classes are available to you at no cost and there is no limit on the number of classes you can sign up for. As a reminder, you do not have to be a client of the bank to register.

To view a list of course descriptions, visit https://www.enterprisebank.com/eu. Be sure to sign up as soon as possible to secure yourself a seat. I hope to see you there!

CSTsiteisloaded