United Way of Northern NM Elects New Officers

The United Way of Northern New Mexico Board elected new officers Tuesday during a meeting at Los Alamos National Bank. From left, Don Cobb is immediate past president, Bob Trapp is treasurer, Steve Boerigter will serve as vice president and Valerie Martinez is the new president. UWNNM Board members include Antonio J. Salazar, Carol A. Clark, Cathe McClard, Elmer Salazar, Jeffrey D. Mousseau and Katy Korkos. Photo by Carol A. Clark/ladailypost.com


ladailypost.com website support locally by OviNuppi Systems