State Central Committee Elects Pearce RPNM Chair

Newly elected RPNM Chairman Steve Pearce


ALBUQUERQUE  RPNM Chairman Ryan Cangiolosi congratulated incoming chairman Steve Pearce, who was elected today by an overwhelming margin at a State Central Committee meeting in Albuquerque. 

“I congratulate my friend Steve Pearce on his win in the chairman’s race. Our party is in capable hands under his leadership and we will be positioned to succeed thanks to his extensive experience in management and New Mexico politics,” Cangiolosi said. “I look forward to working with him in the upcoming election cycle to post strong Republican gains throughout the state. Our outgoing RPNM team will begin working right away to ensure a smooth transition. Congratulations Chairman Pearce!”

Cangiolosi also congratulated the rest of the 2019-2020 leadership team. 

  • Rick Lopez – First Vice Chair
  • Kelly Zunie – Second Vice Chair
  • Vicki Chavez – Treasurer
  • Andrea Moore – Secretary
  • DJ Heckes – CD-1 Vice Chair
  • Amy Barela – CD-2 Vice Chair
  • Anastacia Golden-Morper – CD-3 Vice Chair