Newly Elected Los Alamos School Board And UNM-LA Advisory Board Sworn In

From left, newly elected UNM-LA Advisory Board members Sheila Schiferl, Michelle Hall and David Sutton with newly elected Los Alamos School Board members Ellen Ben-Naim and Stephen Boerigter. Los Alamos County Municipal Judge Alan Kirk administered the Oath of Office to the new members Monday at the Los Alamos Justice Center. They will take up their duties at the next meeting of their respective boards. Photo by Carol A. Clark/
LOS ALAMOS website support locally by OviNuppi Systems