Los Alamos GOP Elects New Officers

James Chrobocinski

GOP News:

New officers were elected at tonight’s Central Committee meeting of the Republican Party of Los Alamos at UNM-LA.

James Chrobocinski was elected second vice chair and JoAnn Johnson was elected secretary.

JoAnn Johnson

Chrobocinski replaces Lawry Mann who resigned for health reasons. Johnson replaces Marion Pack who moved from the area for two years.

Robert Gibson continues to serve as chair, Bill McKerley first vice chair and Norma Tech treasurer.

The meeting opened with Northern New Mexico Tea Party President Bill Panagakos presenting an overview of the party.