Los Alamos County Council Retains Randall Ryti As Chair And Elects Denise Derkacs Vice Chair

The Los Alamos County Council voted this evening to retain Randall Ryti as chair and elected Denise Derkacs vice chair during its meeting in Council Chamber at the Municipal Building. Council members from left, Sean Williams, Derkacs, Ryti, Sara Scott and David Izraelevitz. Councilor David Reagor attended the meeting on Zoom and James Robinson resigned from council Saturday, Jan. 1. LADP Screenshot


ladailypost.com website support locally by OviNuppi Systems