Leadership Los Alamos Elects New Officers

Members of the 2016-17 Leadership Los Alamos Board of Directors with Dawn and Art Brown, center. Photo by Sharon Stover

Leadership Los Alamos Board members at work during Thursday’s annual meeting in White Rock. Courtesy photo

From left, outgoing LLA Board Co-chair Nancy Coombs, Dawn and Art Brown, the 2016 Distinguished Alumni Leadership Award recipient recognized for the work he does in the community and with youth, and newly elected Chair Terry Priestley. Photo by Sharon Stover

LLA Board with outgoing members Nancy Coombs, center back row, and Sharon Stover, far right. Jason Lott, not pictured, also is rotating of the board. Courtesy photo