Leadership Los Alamos Class of 2013-14 Orientation at Bandelier

From left, Deb Hurling, co-president Leadership Los Alamos; Dawn Venhaus, University of New Mexico; Scott Randall, Los Alamos Commerce and Development Corporation; Patrick Mockler-Wood, Pajarito Brew Pub and Grill; Phil Bryson, On the Edge; Tina Behr-Andres, LANL; Martha Katko, Los Alamos County; Estevan Gonzales, County; Dennis Milligan, Bandelier National Monument; Leah Frazier, County; Steven Thomas, County; Kelly Shea, Bandelier; Claudia Brookshire, Bandelier; Kim Gabaldon, County; Joseph Gurule, Bandelier; Jeremy Varela, United Way of Northern New Mexico, David Woodruff, Zia Credit Union; Christina Hitzeman, Bandelier; Denise Martinez, Los Alamos National Bank; Debbie Hawes, Bandelier; Lisa Zuhn, Ready to Assist; Debby Holgerson, LANL; Leslie Linke, LANS; Wendy Lott, County; Ellen Ben-Naim, Los Alamos JJAB; Diane Senutovitch, LANL; Eric Vasquez, Regional Development Corporation; Melissa Metcalf, co-president Leadership Los Alamos; Darren Schnedler, LANL; and Andrew Wall, LANL. Photo by Sharon Stover

LLA News:

The Los Alamos Leadership Class of 2013-14 had its orientation at the Valles Caldera National Preserve Science and Education Center in the Jemez last weekend.

Twenty-six leaders from the community participated in a session led by “On The Edge” facilitator Phil Bryson. The class will participate in eight additional educational sessions throughout the year beginning with the Cultural Session held at Bandelier National Monument in October.

For more information about Leadership Los Alamos, visit www.leadershiplosalamos.com



ladailypost.com website support locally by OviNuppi Systems