LAPS Seeks Nominations For 2014-2015 Los Alamos Teacher And Classified Staff Person Of The Year

LAPS News:

Los Alamos Public Schools is seeking nominations for the 2014-2015 Los Alamos Teacher of the Year and Classified Staff Person of the Year.

Nomination criteria and nomination forms are available at each public school site, the district website and from the Assistant Superintendent’s Office.

Deadline for nominations is May 8.

Past Teacher of the Year winners include:

Connie Witt, Joy Handsberry, Pam Towry, Susan Benjamin, Stan Johnston, Nancy Baiardo, Terry Quinn, Jean Nereson, Sandy Warnock, Carol Busch, Roberta Cocking, Nancy Schick, Debbie Smith, Patti Stevenson-Brown, Marilyn Smith, Scott Johnson Ivanna Austell, Sharon Allen, Carolyn Torres and Lynne Higdon.

LOS ALAMOS website support locally by OviNuppi Systems