LAMC Advisory Board Elects New Officers

Members of the Los Alamos Medical Center Advisory Board elected new officers during Thursday’s monthly meeting at the hospital. Front row from left, Dr. Monica Snowden and Dr. Jesse Knight. Back row from left, Dr. Barbara Van Eeckhout, outgoing chair Kendra Henning, new chair John Bretzke, new vice chair Chuck McCullough, Kelly Myers, Geoff Rodgers and not pictured, Carol Clark. Photo by Carol A. Clark/