Council Honors KRSN Owners for State Achievement

Owners David and Gillian Sutton accept a proclamation issued by Los Alamos County Council to honor KRSN 1490AM for its recent award as “2012 New Mexico Broadcaster of the Year.” Photo by Carol A. Clark/

LOS ALAMOS website support locally by OviNuppi Systems