Council Elects New Leadership at First Meeting of 2013

 The newly seated 2013 County Council voted 7-0 to elect Geoff Rodgers, right, as Council Chair and David Izraelevitz as Vice Chair as the new year gets underway this evening in Council Chambers. Photo by Carol A. Clark/ 

The 2013 County Council from left, Councilor Fran Berting, newly elected Councilor Steven Girrens, Vice Council Chair David Izraelevitz, Council Chair Geoff Rodgers, newly elected Councilor Kristin Henderson, newly elected Councilor Pete Sheehey and Councilor Rick Reiss. Photo by Carol A. Clark/


LOS ALAMOS website support locally by OviNuppi Systems