Skip directly to content

Voting Ends at 7 p.m. Today!

on February 5, 2013 - 2:13pm

Los Alamos resident Steve Ciddio walks toward the Los Alamos Community Building where voting is underway until 7 p.m. today as well as at Fire Station 3 in White Rock. Photo by Carol A. CLark/

Staff report

Voters registered in Los Alamos County have until 7 p.m. today, Feb. 5, to cast a ballot for the 2013 Los Alamos School Board/UNM-LA Advisory Board Election.

Voting is underway at the Los Alamos Community Building at 20th Street and Central Avenue and in White Rock at Fire Station 3 on N.M. 4 just beyond Rover Boulevard.

Vote for one candidate in each District for the LAPS School Board:

  • District 1 - James W. Hall
  • District 2 - Matthew W. Williams

Vote for one candidate for each Position for the UNM-LA Advisory Board:

  • Position 1 - Michelle K. Hall or Ron Dolin
  • Position 2 - Micheline Anne Devaurs
  • Position 5 - John William Hofmann