Skip directly to content

Los Alamos County Ice Rink Offers Holiday Activities

on December 26, 2012 - 6:39am

Courtesy/LAC

COUNTY News:

The Los Alamos County Ice Rink on West Road has announced the following holiday schedule:

Wednesday, Dec. 26

  • Noon – 6 p.m. Public Skating
  • 6:30 p.m. – 7 p.m. Ice Resurfacing
  • 7 p.m. – 9 p.m. Adult Hockey

Thursday, Dec. 27

  • 6 a.m. – 1:15 p.m. Holiday Hockey Festival
  • 1:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. Public Skating
  • 5 p.m. – 10 p.m. Holiday Hockey Festival

Friday, Dec. 28

  • 6 a.m. – 1:15 p.m. Holiday Hockey Festival
  • 1:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. Public Skating
  • 5 p.m. – 10 p.m. Holiday Hockey Festival

Saturday, Dec. 29

  • 6 a.m. – 1:15 p.m. Holiday Hockey Festival
  • 1:30 p.m. – 4:45 p.m. Public Skating
  • 5 p.m. – 10 p.m. Holiday Hockey Festival

Sunday, Dec. 30

  • 6 a.m. – 4 p.m. Holiday Hockey Festival
  • 4:15 p.m. – 9 p.m. Public Skating

Monday, Dec. 31

  • 11:30 a.m. – 8 p.m. Public Skating

Tuesday, Jan. 1

  • Noon – 6 p.m. Public Skating

Wednesday, Jan. 2

  • 7:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. LAHA
  • Noon – 8 p.m. Public Skating

Thursday, Jan. 3

  • 7:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. LAHA
  • Noon – 8 p.m. Public Skating

Friday, Jan. 4

  • 7:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. LAHA
  • Noon – 9 p.m. Public Skating

Saturday, Jan. 5

  • 7:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. LAHA
  • Noon – 9 p.m. Public Skating

Advertisements