Bradbury Science Museum Association Elects Officers

Members of the Bradbury Science Museum Association (BSMA) gathered for a monthly meeting Monday evening at the Small Business Development Center in downtown Los Alamos. Standing from left, Gadgets Gift Shop Manager and Volunteer Coordinator Shari Foley, newly elected BSMA Treasurer Pam Miller, newly elected BSMA President Ryn Hermann, newly elected BSMA Secretary Jennifer Cline and newly elected BSMA Vice President Robert Hull. Seated from left, Ed Fenimore, immediate past President Andre Trottier, Pam Sutton, immediate past Secretary KayLinda Crawfordimmediate past Treasurer Ann Parsons and Johnnie Martinez. Board members not pictured, Carol A. Clark who is taking the photo, Heidi Hahn, Kristin Henderson and Glen McDuff and Bradbury Science Museum Director Linda Deck. Photo by Carol A. Clark/

LOS ALAMOS website support locally by OviNuppi Systems